Search Court Case Records in Lane County, Oregon. Results Include: Clerk Search, Court Docket, Courthouse, Court Calendar, Disposition, Indictment, Judgement, Complaint, Court Forms, Appeals Court, Court Date, Judge, Probate Records, Municipal Court.

Lane County, OR Court System Information

Lane County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 351,715. The county seat is Eugene.

Court Information

Lane County is one of 36 counties in Oregon and is located within the 2nd Judicial District.

Lane County, OR Court Overview

The following courts are located in Lane County, Oregon. This list is not meant to be comprehensive and only lists courts with pages on Ballotpedia.

  1. Oregon 2nd Judicial District
  2. Central Lane Justice Court, Oregon
  3. Florence Justice Court, Oregon
  4. Oakridge Justice Court, Oregon
  5. Coburg Municipal Court, Oregon
  6. Cottage Grove Municipal Court, Oregon
  7. Eugene Municipal Court, Oregon
  8. Florence Municipal Court, Oregon
  9. Junction City Municipal Court, Oregon
  10. City of Lowell Municipal Court, Oregon
  11. Springfield Municipal Court, Oregon
  12. Veneta Municipal Court, Oregon

Visitation Information

Office Hours:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Physical Address:
Lane County Courthouse
125 E 8th Ave,
Eugene, OR 97401

Lane County Circuit Court:

Elizabeth Rambo, Court Administrator
Lane County Courthouse
125 East 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-682-4020 (Main), 541-682-4166
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Juvenile Justice Center
2727 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Eugene, OR 97401

Services and Responsibilities:

The Circuit Court is the official record keeper for the courts. The Court Office’s primary duty is to assist the Circuit Court judge in executing their judicial tasks by preparing and maintaining court records, collecting fees and fines, and processing paperwork. Besides, the County Court issues all processes such as citations, notices and summons for service to the sheriff and subpoenas all witnesses in trials of matters.

Lane County Circuit Court Judges:

Charles D. Carlson, Judge
Suzanne Chanti, Judge
Robert Conover, Judge
Lauren Holland, Judge
Mustafa Kasubhai, Judge
Valeri L. Love, Judge
Jay McAlpin, Judge
Karrie McIntyre, Judge
Clara Rigmaiden, Judge
Ilisa Rooke-Ley, Judge
Debra K. Vogt, Judge
Charles M. Zennache, Judge

Lane County, OR County Clerk

Lane County Clerk
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-682-3654
Email: [email protected] (Deeds and Records), [email protected] (Elections)
Office Hours: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Elections Office:
275 W 10th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-682-4234

Services and Responsibilities:

The County Clerk is the official custodian for keeping records. The County Clerk’s responsibilities include; Elections, Real Property Recordings, Marriage Licenses, Domestic Partnership Registrations and Board of Property Tax Appeals etc.

Please Share Your Experiences Visiting Or Staying In This Facility

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *