Search Court Case Records in Lincoln County, Oregon. Results Include: Clerk Search, Court Docket, Courthouse, Court Calendar, Disposition, Indictment, Judgement, Complaint, Court Forms, Appeals Court, Court Date, Judge, Probate Records, Municipal Court.

Lincoln County, OR Court System Information

Lincoln County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, its population was 46,034. The county seat is Newport.

Court Information

Lincoln County is one of 36 counties in Oregon and is located within the 17th Judicial District.

Lincoln County, OR Court Overview

The following courts are located in Lincoln County, Oregon. This list is not meant to be comprehensive and only lists courts with pages on Ballotpedia.

  1. Oregon 17th Judicial District
  2. City of Newport Municipal Court, Oregon
  3. Siletz Municipal Court, Oregon
  4. Toledo Municipal Court, Oregon
  5. Waldport Municipal Court, Oregon
  6. City of Yachats Municipal Court, Oregon

Visitation Information

Office Hours:
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Physical Address:
Lincoln County Courthouse
225 W Olive St,
Newport, OR 97365

Lincoln County Circuit Court:

Sally Bovett, Trial Court Administrator
Lincoln County Courthouse
225 West Olive Street
Newport, Oregon 97365
Phone: 541-265-4236
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Mailing Address:
Lincoln County Circuit Court
P.O. Box 100
Newport, Oregon 97365

Services and Responsibilities:

The Circuit Court is the official record keeper for the courts. The Court Office’s primary duty is to assist the Circuit Court judge in executing their judicial tasks by preparing and maintaining court records, collecting fees and fines, and processing paperwork. Besides, the County Court issues all processes such as citations, notices and summons for service to the sheriff and subpoenas all witnesses in trials of matters.

Lincoln County Circuit Court Judges:

Thomas O. Branford, Presiding Judge
Sheryl Bachart, Judge
Marcia Buckley, Judge
Amanda R. Benjamin, Pro-Tem Judge

Lincoln County, OR County Clerk

Dana W Jenkins, County Clerk
Lincoln County Clerk
225 West Olive Street, Room 201
Newport, Oregon 97365-3869
Phone: (541) 265-4131, (541) 265-4121
Fax: (541) 265-4950
Email: [email protected]
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Services and Responsibilities:

The County Clerk is the certified keeper of all public records for the County. The County Clerk’s holds the responsibilities for Elections, Real Property Recordings, Marriage Licenses, Passport Applications, Domestic Partnership Registrations and Board of Property Tax Appeals etc.

Please Share Your Experiences Visiting Or Staying In This Facility

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *