Search Court Case Records in Clackamas County, Oregon. Results Include: Clerk Search, Court Docket, Courthouse, Court Calendar, Disposition, Indictment, Judgement, Complaint, Court Forms, Appeals Court, Court Date, Judge, Probate Records, Municipal Court.

Clackamas County, OR Court System Information

Clackamas County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 375,992. Its county seat is Oregon City.

Court Information

Clackamas County is one of 36 counties in Oregon and is located within the 5th Judicial District.

Clackamas County, OR Court Overview

The following courts are located in Clackamas County, Oregon. This list is not meant to be comprehensive and only lists courts with pages on Ballotpedia.

  1. Oregon 5th Judicial District
  2. Clackamas County Justice Court, Oregon
  3. Canby Municipal Court, Oregon
  4. Estacada Municipal Court, Oregon
  5. Gladstone Municipal Court, Oregon
  6. Happy Valley Municipal Court, Oregon
  7. Johnson City Municipal Court, Oregon
  8. Lake Oswego Municipal Court, Oregon
  9. Milwaukie Municipal Court, Oregon
  10. Molalla Municipal Court, Oregon
  11. Oregon City Municipal Court, Oregon
  12. Sandy Municipal Court, Oregon
  13. West Linn Municipal Court, Oregon
  14. City of Wilsonville Municipal Court, Oregon

Visitation Information

Office Hours:
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Physical Address:
Clackamas County Courthouse
807 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Clackamas County Circuit Court:

Debbie Spradley, Trial Court Administrator
Clackamas County Circuit Court
Office of the Trial Court Administrator
807 Main Street, Room 310
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503-655-8670 and 503-655-8447
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday – Friday

Ralph M. Holman Law Center
821 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Juvenile Court
2121 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045

Services and Responsibilities:

The Justice and Circuit courts have concurrent jurisdiction within their county in all criminal prosecutions except felony trials. The Justice Courts have authority over traffic, boating, wildlife, and other violations occurring in their county. Besides, small claims, civil jurisdiction where the money or damages claimed do not exceed $10,000.00, and landlord/tenant F.E.D actions also fall under this category. Furthermore, the Justice Court also carries out weddings and charges no fees if performed at their offices during regular business hours.

Clackamas County, OR County Clerk

Sherry Hall, County Clerk
Clackamas County Clerk
1710 Red Soils Ct., Suite 100
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503-655-8698
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday – Thursday and 8:30 AM – 3:00 PM, Friday

Services and Responsibilities:

The Office of the County Clerk is responsible for processing all real property transactions that include plats, documents for Commissioner’s Journal, Board of Property Tax Appeal petitions and orders for Clackamas County. The Clerk’s Office makes the records available to the general public and maintains the microfilm collection. Besides, the County Clerk also works as the chief election official of the County, oversees the planning, coordination, voting activities, precinct designation, mailing, voter and candidate services and conduction of elections, and ensures that elections are conducted according to the statute and other related requirements. Furthermore, the County Clerk’s Office also plans, coordinates and records Board of Property Tax Appeal hearings and takes issues for passports and marriage licenses.

Please Share Your Experiences Visiting Or Staying In This Facility

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *